Contact Information

Submit a question or request online


City Manager's Office Staff

Vanessa McGill
Executive Administrative Assistant
(916) 478-2200
vmcgill@elkgrovecity.org
Kara Reddig
Deputy City Manager
(916) 478-2249
kreddig@elkgrovecity.org
Christopher Jordan
Director of Strategic Planning and Innovation
(916) 478-2222
cjordan@elkgrovecity.org
Carrie Baierlein
Administrative Analyst
(916) 478-2202
cbaierlein@elkgrovecity.org
Carolyn Cohen
Administrative Assistant
(916) 478-2201
ccohen@elkgrovecity.org

Economic Development

Darrell Doan
Economic Development Director
(916) 627-3210
ddoan@elkgrovecity.org
Rachael Brown
Economic Development Manager
(916) 478-3690
rbrown@elkgrovecity.org
Luis Aguilar
Economic Development Specialist
(916) 627-3212
laguilar@elkgrovecity.org

Public Affairs

Kristyn Laurence
Public Affairs Manager
(916) 478-2206
(916) 477-0712 Mobile
klaurence@elkgrovecity.org
Jodie Moreno
Community Events and Projects Coordinator
(916) 478-3632
jmoreno@elkgrovecity.org
Lupe Murrietta
Graphics and Multimedia Program Manager
(916) 478-2299
lmurrietta@elkgrovecity.org

Community Center

Lana Yoshimura
Community Event Center Manager
(916) 627-3214
lyoshimura@elkgrovecity.org
Cambria Pollinger
Community Center Coordinator
(916) 478-3666
cpollinger@elkgrovecity.org

Human Resources

Jacqui Langenberg
Human Resources Manager
(916) 627-3224
jlangenberg@elkgrovecity.org

Risk Management

Jim Ramsey
Risk Analyst/ADA Coordinator
(916) 478-2250
jramsey@elkgrovecity.org

© 2019 City of Elk Grove